Happy Children’s Day!

Standard

I don’t remember how many times I set my foot in this university. We had so many rounds of meetings to discuss the course – city culture.With the four educators of the university team, we had walked a long way and still have a long way ahead. From having no clue what is a MOOC course, till today, we discussed again and again, the content, the instructional design, the learning objectives. For a while, I felt like walking in the labyrinth, not sure if I could ever get out. Luckily days became merrier over time.

september-happy-cat-month--large-msg-131498791795Right after the meeting today, I was leaving in a hurry as I had another call to do. But the team asked me to wait. Mysteriously they took out a photo album, titling [ You Are the Most Precious]. ‘Happy Children’s Day’ (Coming 1st of June is International Children’s Day). They exclaimed!

I held the album with my two arms going home, with a big big smile on my face.

Leave a Reply

