My two coffee today

Standard

I had two coffee today, one with my ex-colleague, the other with some one I just met.

cat with coffeeMy ex-colleague S asked about MOOC before so I recommended some MOOC platforms to her. Had a really great experience with her course social psychology, she could not wait to share her experience with me and wanted to explore more courses.

The other was a HongKongnese who is visiting Shanghai for his missionary trip. One of his endeavour includes using online education in spreading the word of Gospel.

Both coffee chats made me realise the continuous massive potential with online education, both from demand and from supply sides. We can do so much with it and there is such a growing appetite for it.

Leave a Reply

