Doraemon’s Magic Pocket

Standard

My good friend is pregnant and asked me how to spend her leisure time. My ex-colleague wanted to learn more about consumer psychology and behaviour. My cousin wants to switch his career into smart system in house decoration.

DoraemonWhat do I suggest? Take a MOOC course and learn about it. MOOC has become my Doraemon’s magic pocket. You have a question, check my MOOC pocket and find what suits you best.

My wish list is to tell everybody about it so that they have the tool to tackle their daily problems and objectives. My second wish list is to truly have the courses needed for them so they can find really valuable knowledge to be equipped at a relatively affordable expenses.

Sooner or later, every one will be a Doraemon itself!

Leave a Reply

