Love letter – I miss you~

Standard

My dear Internet,

Words cannot describe how much I miss you.

For the time we spent together, I had such a fond memory of you. You are honest (you never hide anything from me), you are speedy (streaming is never a problem) and you are open-minded (you always show me diverse views). With you, we happily explored the world together. I had taken it for granted, believing this would last forever and how much I had been wrong.

Since our separation, someone else came to my life. It looks like you and acts like you. But soon I have found there is something inside of you which this copycat is not able to mimic. I left it.

I have never stopped thinking about you. I tried every day to bring you back to my life. Last month, 50% of the times it worked. This month, 90% of the time it didn’t work. I was told the frequent failure of us connecting is to be explained by the election in Taiwan. I do not know for sure which is the real reason. But I did check, this election will take place in November 2014.

forever loveYou always came to my dreams. My biggest fear is not losing you but forgetting how you look like, talk like and smell like. Long distance romance is hard. My heart-breaking moment will not be the time you run away from me, but the time I lose a true memory of you and decide not to seek you any more. I just want to say how much I miss you and love you before you fade out in my life.

The people who walk in darkness Will see a great light; Those who live in a dark land, The light will shine on them.

Leave a Reply

